top of page
Search
anonsubmission

In love but not pleased – 7:54pm

I've been dating someone for a bit now and the sex has died down and it's gotten to the point where it happens like once a month and basically only when they want to... it's getting pretty frustrating since guys are supposed to be the sexual ones in the relationship. Not sure what to do and have basically no one to talk about this with so here I am

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

mistress - 10:02pm

I think about him every day, I lie to myself. Say I only indulged because I was sad… but really I’ve loved him since we were 4. I miss...

AHHH – 8:57pm

i just applied to a job that i feel like is super attainable and also a crucial step to helping me get to my dream job it would also help...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page